Contact Us

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION

Paula Rushton 
Executive Assistant 
Phone: 858.822.4608 | Email: prushton@ucsd.edu  

Carisse Gaude 
Residency & Fellowship Program Coordinator 
Phone: 858.657.1675 | Email: cgaude@ucsd.edu 

Darlene Garvais
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 858.822.6118 | Email: dgarvais@ucsd.edu

Brenda Gomez
Administrative Analyst
Phone: 858.822.3973 | Email: b9gomez@ucsd.edu

Wendy Nguyen 
Administrative Vice Chair 
Phone: 858.657.1672 | Email: w7nguyen@ucsd.edu  


CLINICAL CONTACTS 

UPC University Pacific Center (La Jolla)
8899 University Center Lane #350, San Diego, CA 92122 
Clinic Scheduling: 858.657.8322 | Fax: 858.657.1291 
Practice Manager: Marlon Waters
Phone: 858.657.7297 | Email: mwaters@ucsd.edu 

MOS – Medical Offices South (Hillcrest) 
4168 Front Street – 3rd floor, San Diego, CA 92103 
Clinic Scheduling: 858.657.8322 | Fax: 619.543.3511 

DERMATOPATHOLOGY LAB
Clinical care contact: 858.657.8322 
Administrative contact: 858.657.1285 
Fax: 858.657.1610

PROCEDURAL DERMATOLOGY & MOHS SURGERY
Clinical care contact: 858.657.8322 
Fax: 858.657.1293 

DERMATOLOGY CLINICAL TRIALS
Phone: 858.657.1697 
Fax: 858.657.1610 

 Map to UPC - Clinic

 Map to Research Labs, ACTRI

 RADY

PEDIATRIC & ADOLESCENT DERMATOLOGY​

Rady Children’s Hospital &Health Center
8010 Frost Street, Suite 602
San Diego, CA 92123
Clinic Scheduling: 858-966-6795 
Fax: 858.966.7479

PEDIATRIC DERMATOLOGY
CLINICAL TRIALS
Phone: 858.576.1700 EXT 4295